معرض إيجي بيوتي إكسبو - القاهرة

العطور ومستحضرات التجميل

مصر

تفاصيل الفعاليات والمعارض التجارية

تاريخ البدء: 23-10-21

تاريخ الإنتهاء: 25-10-21

معرض إيجي بيوتي إكسبو هو الملتقى الوحيد لصناع العطور ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة والشعر في مصر وإفريقيا. شهدت النسخة الثانية التي أقيمت في عام 2019 تجمعاً دولياً ضخماً لمجتمع مستحضرات التجميل ، بحضور 12000 زائراً من 10 دول مختلفة ، بما في ذلك 72 ٪ من الزوار التجاريين و 150 عارضًا من 25 دولة.  

يوفر معرض إيجي بيوتي إكسبو 2021 فرصًا رائعة للتوفيق بين العارضين من خلال برنامج B2B الذي يسمح للعارضين والمشترين بترتيب جدول أعمالهم مسبقًا قبل أربعة أشهر من العرض مع جميع المشترين المحتملين والزوار التجاريين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بالإضافة إلى منصة O2O (منصة التوفيق بين الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت) التي تخدم العارضين بفرص عمل متسقة 365 يومًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

إضافة إلى الأجندة 23-10-21 25-10-21 معرض إيجي بيوتي إكسبو - القاهرة

معرض إيجي بيوتي إكسبو هو الملتقى الوحيد لصناع العطور ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة والشعر في مصر وإفريقيا. شهدت النسخة الثانية التي أقيمت في عام 2019 تجمعاً دولياً ضخماً لمجتمع مستحضرات التجميل ، بحضور 12000 زائراً من 10 دول مختلفة ، بما في ذلك 72 ٪ من الزوار التجاريين و 150 عارضًا من 25 دولة.  

يوفر معرض إيجي بيوتي إكسبو 2021 فرصًا رائعة للتوفيق بين العارضين من خلال برنامج B2B الذي يسمح للعارضين والمشترين بترتيب جدول أعمالهم مسبقًا قبل أربعة أشهر من العرض مع جميع المشترين المحتملين والزوار التجاريين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بالإضافة إلى منصة O2O (منصة التوفيق بين الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت) التي تخدم العارضين بفرص عمل متسقة 365 يومًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

مصر

Egy Beauty Expo

Perfume & Cosmetic

Egypt

Events & Trade Show Details

Start Date: 23-10-21

End Date: 25-10-21

The Only Meeting Point for Cosmetics, Hair Products, Perfumes, Fragrance Industry, Packaging and Raw Material and Contract Manufacturing in Egypt and Africa. The 2nd edition of Egy Beauty Expo has been made in 2019 was a huge gathering of the international cosmetics and beauty community, attended by 12,000 visitors from 10 different countries include 72% trade visitors and 150 exhibitors from 25 countries.

2021 edition of Egy Beauty Expo providing a great matchmaking opportunities for exhibitors through B2B program which allow Exhibitors and buyers to pre-arrange their meeting agenda four months before the show with all prospect buyers and trade visitors from over the world. Plus O2O (online to Offline matchmaking platform) which serve exhibitors with consistent business opportunities 365 days 24/7.

Add to Calendar 23-10-21 25-10-21 Egy Beauty Expo

The Only Meeting Point for Cosmetics, Hair Products, Perfumes, Fragrance Industry, Packaging and Raw Material and Contract Manufacturing in Egypt and Africa. The 2nd edition of Egy Beauty Expo has been made in 2019 was a huge gathering of the international cosmetics and beauty community, attended by 12,000 visitors from 10 different countries include 72% trade visitors and 150 exhibitors from 25 countries.

2021 edition of Egy Beauty Expo providing a great matchmaking opportunities for exhibitors through B2B program which allow Exhibitors and buyers to pre-arrange their meeting agenda four months before the show with all prospect buyers and trade visitors from over the world. Plus O2O (online to Offline matchmaking platform) which serve exhibitors with consistent business opportunities 365 days 24/7.

Egypt